RMTC-D/HH

Resource Materials and Technology Center for the Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Calendar of Events

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
New ToDHH PLC
-
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Thinking on THIRDSday
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6