RMTC-D/HH

Resource Materials and Technology Center for the Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Calendar of Events

January 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
New ToDHH PLC
-
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
The Summit on Childhood Deafness hosted by FEDHH
Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa, 9500 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819, USA
2022 DHH Contacts Meeting
-
Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa, 9500 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819, USA
Thu, Jan 26
The Summit on Childhood Deafness hosted by FEDHH
Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa, 9500 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819, USA
Fri, Jan 27
The Summit on Childhood Deafness hosted by FEDHH
Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa, 9500 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819, USA
Sat, Jan 28
The Summit on Childhood Deafness hosted by FEDHH
Westgate Lakes Resort & Spa, 9500 Turkey Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 32819, USA
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4